Twenty Five Twenty One episode 7 release time and K-drama TV teaser

twenty five twenty one Episode 7 is almost here and after watching the promising snippets, we can’t wait for it to arrive. Ahead of its release, here’s a look at the release time, preview, and more.

Among all the reasons tvN and Netflix’s latest offering twenty five twenty one growing in popularity with each episode, fans believe the stubborn optimism and swoon-worthy chemistry of Nam Joo Hyuk and Kim Tae Ri is the winning recipe.

Episode 6 of twenty five twenty one ended on a cliffhanger and fans are waiting to see who will take home the gold medal – Yu-rim or Hee Doo.

But, alongside the championship, the preview clips have given fans hope that Hee Doo and Yijin’s equation will also see impressive progress.

tvN still cut from Nam Joo Hyuk (Yijin) and Kim Tae Ri (Hee Doo) in Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 7 (TVN Drama Instagram/Netflix)

Twenty Five Twenty One International Release Time on Netflix

twenty five twenty one Episode 7 will air on March 5, 2022 at 9:10 p.m. KST / 7:10 a.m. ET on tvN. The drama will be available on Netflix soon after.

Then Barbara met Alan | Trailer | BBC

Check out the Netflix release schedule below.

  • Pacific Time: 6:00 a.m. PT, March 5
  • Eastern Time: 9 a.m. ET, March 5
  • Central Time: 8:00 a.m. CT, March 5
  • UK time: 2:00 p.m. GMT, March 5
  • European Time: 3:00 p.m. CET, March 5
  • India time: 7:30 p.m. IST, March 5
  • Philippines Time: 10:00 PM PHT, March 5
  • Australian Time: 12:30 a.m. ACDT, March 5
  • Japan Time: 11:00 p.m. JST, March 5

This content could not be loaded

Episode 7 Preview

Going through the overview of twenty five twenty one episode 7, Hee Doo will be able to hear a recording of Yijin and her ex-lover.

In the recording, Yijin’s high school sweetheart Daeun says, “I love you Yijin, make sure you remember this moment.” To which Yijin says, I love you too.

Upon discovering the recording, Hee Doo is surprised, as is Yijin.

Watch the preview below.

Another clip shows Yu Rim and Hee Doo battling in the Asian Games Finals and it looks like the former is initially leading the board.

Can Hee Doo beat gold medalist Yu Rim in the final? Viewers will find out in a few hours.

This content could not be loaded

TWICE Jihyo’s Debut OST “Stardust Love Song” To Be Released This Week

With two new episodes of twenty five twenty one this week, fans will also be able to hear the debut OST from K-pop group Twice’s Jihyo. The track is called Stardust love song and will be released on March 6 at 6 p.m. KST.

I can’t wait for episode 7 of twenty five twenty one? Watch the drama on tvN and Netflix on March 5.

In other news, Where was The Dropout filmed? Visit Hulu’s West Coast filming locations